Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cindy Salko

cindy Salko

July 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by cindy Salko
"Try and get your money out. I've waited 6 weeks for it to find out they claim to not have my mailing address. Interesting since I've had the policy for 33 years!!!!! I guess I'll tell my creditors that. Yea, right!"
Profile photo of david conran

david conran

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david conran
"Quite competent, obliging and polite"
Profile photo of THE Rafters

THE Rafters

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THE Rafters
"Yani Mustelier = Fastest Rep to get info. If I could give more then 5 stars I would. 100% great job and Thank YOU! Yani Mustelier Frank Tamargo Insurance Agency, Inc. State Farm - Providing Insurance and Financial Services"
Profile photo of Gretel McDaniel

Gretel McDaniel

December 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gretel McDaniel
"I have switched to this agent office in the past year and Yani has been nothing but pleasant and supportive and helpful with all my questions . Being able to text in is a huge help when I’m on the phone a lot for my job and it’s difficult to call and be on actual phone call! Thanks so much for your continued support!"
Profile photo of Heidi Morales

Heidi Morales

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Morales
"Because of my job, I have to be on the phone calling insurances and agents. Most of the times the agents are in a rush or in a bad mood, but that was not the case with Frank Tamargo's Agency. I called today and talked to Yani, she was sweet, polite, and very efficient. I hope all the agents learn from her professionalism. Thank You Yani for making my day."
Profile photo of Koby Shabtay

Koby Shabtay

August 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Koby Shabtay
"Quick to take your money but when state farm screw you over on a claim and trying to put junkyard safety parts on your vehicle Frank is mia and the office reps are washing their hands and won’t help . I would advise to stay away"
Profile photo of Shalen Pest Management

Shalen Pest Management

July 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shalen Pest Management
"I wish I could put NEGATIVE stars. This is the WORST agency ever. My business must remain in compliance, if not, my commercial accounts don’t pay until they have the COI. Every time we ask for an updated one, it either is not done or incorrect. This happens now EVERY SINGLE TIME. Right now, a hold has been placed on one account because Frank Tamargo State Farm sent the COI without a signature. The office has ignored several emails to correct this. Now, I have to get on the phone (horrible customer service) to get this corrected."
Profile photo of Brigida Corona

Brigida Corona

July 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Brigida Corona
"Young lady was responding to my question and wouldn’t not answer my question. I request to speak to someone else she said the following person would say the same thing she couldn’t even responded to my question. When asked about and employee by last name she said that she doesn’t work there. When I asked for same person by first name said she works for home. Happy with the on time email’s and text message reminder."
Profile photo of Ashley Garcia

Ashley Garcia

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Garcia
"I've been with them for years very friendly & polite I highly recommend them:)"
Profile photo of Peter Carter

Peter Carter

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Carter
"Will bend over backwards to help you in any way with your car insurance."
Profile photo of Steven Smith

Steven Smith

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Smith
"Yani and the team at Frank Tamargo State Farm are really great! I just picked up a new Tesla and she was able to help me make some quick adjustments to my policy. Anytime I call, Yani is always responsive, courteous, professional and helpful to answer any questions. I appreciate the consistent service! Thank you for making it easy to do business with your company."
Profile photo of BigMoneyPat Anderson

BigMoneyPat Anderson

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BigMoneyPat Anderson
"Always easy over the phone. Great service. 👍"
Profile photo of Julio Cuej

Julio Cuej

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Cuej
"Proffesional helpful price conscious"
Profile photo of Katie Tamargo

Katie Tamargo

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Tamargo
"Thank you for taking time to explain my policies!! Great office staff"
Profile photo of Edward Zahn

Edward Zahn

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Zahn
"Excellent service! Al treated us like family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Antonella Spinatto

Antonella Spinatto

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Antonella Spinatto
"Super nice people that were always there to help me with any questions I had. You can really tell how well equipped they were in how quick they were to help assist their customers. Loved Yaniset she’s so smart and a sweetheart. Will be a lifetime customer."
Profile photo of Mohammed Al-Amary

Mohammed Al-Amary

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Al-Amary
"Doing business with this State Farm office has been a delightful experience. Their professionalism and care for their clients is truly unmatched; that’s reflected in the way they treat customers. I want to mention Yaniset Mustelier for being absolutely amazing in providing me with everything I needed to know. She did all the things in her power to ensure my experience was the greatest and I truly appreciate that. I would highly recommend working with Yaniset!"
Profile photo of LA Hauler

LA Hauler

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LA Hauler
"Super !!!! Servicio rapido ,Buenas ofertas."
Profile photo of Julissa Guerra

Julissa Guerra

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Guerra
"Best experience ever!! All my questions were answered. Jen was professional, patient and kind. I highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you Jen!"
Profile photo of OG blackcaillou

OG blackcaillou

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by OG blackcaillou
"Ask for Vanessa, she's the best! Knows what she is doing and is always helpful."
Profile photo of Dayana Arias

Dayana Arias

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Arias
"I recently purchased insurance with Jeniffer and she was a pleasure to work with. She is truly what every customer service agent should be, professional, caring, and she made the experience painless. Anytime I’ve had a question or concerns she goes above and beyond to help. Highly recommend this State Farm office they are a great team."
Profile photo of Yuliza Abreu

Yuliza Abreu

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliza Abreu
"Exceptional professional service. Received help from Yaniset M. who was very polite and helped me with any of my concerns. I've recommended this insurance agency to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Monique Cabrera

Monique Cabrera

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Cabrera
"One of the best insurance experiences we’ve had! State Farm exceeded our expectations with customer service. Alec & Walter were a great help. They made insurance shopping easy and for the first time I didn’t feel ripped off! Thank you State Farm !!! Mr. Tamargo has a great staff!"
Profile photo of Marcos Tamargo

Marcos Tamargo

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Tamargo
"Thank you for taking the time to explain my options!"
Profile photo of Jesse O

Jesse O

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse O
"Customer service goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Frank Tamargo's office made purchasing insurance fast, convenient, and affordable which I am extremely pleased about. If you are looking to have a hassle free experience while also saving money, go ahead and give them a call and ask for Big Al, you won't regret it!"